House Move

Well we have finally moved into our new house.  There was a time when I thought we should get a bench in the park booked.

And the internet is back on again…Yippee!

As soon as we can get most of  the unpacking finished with I can get back to work again with the second digital painting.  I have most of it drawn out using pencil (I shall try to post this soon).
From where I will be working, if I look out of the window I can see the sea – I tried this whilst sitting on my chair but it rolled back a couple of inches then I fell off…Mmm maybe I have my table in the wrong position.  I was definitely in the wrong position (on the floor…).  This could explain the headache.

4 thoughts on “House Move

  1. Oh no…so THIS is the virtual world – I think I got that backwards way round. Good job I haven't been playing any computer games especially shooting ones. When you say 'longer' – how long? This sounds great. I love giraffes.Five breathes seems to be stretching things a bit far (mind you, that's the point I guess).

  2. Your ‘get a bench in the park booked’ remark resonated with me since we moved house only a month ago. Gosh, I wished to check in a convent straight away during exhausting bureaucratic fights with telephone, internet and other supply companies.
    Happy start at your new place.
    Thank you for your comment on my blog. I’ve bookmarked your blog for more visits.
    Paula

  3. At this very moment I am looking through those links Paula…oh wait…Well OK, at this very moment, I am typing this reply but then I will be back to looking at those links. Thank you for the bookmark, I will do the same with your site. I really must work out how to do the following thing on here like you can do on Blogger (I have just moved from Blogger as always having problems—-> elasticunicorn.blogspot.com
    Did you see what I did then, I made a little arrow. Quite proud of myself, in fact I may make a coffee just to celebrate.
    Love and Light.
    Stew.

    …….now where did I put the biscuits? I had some HobNobs and a packet of Custard Creams somewhere…..

Leave a Reply

